NameDepartmentRoleEmail
Shelli AlexanderDevelopmentDevelopment Officer of Stewardshipsalexander@rwci.org
Lydia BrodieDevelopmentMarketing Coordinatorlbrodie@rwci.org
Greta CaldwellProgramsRenWest Training Center Managergcaldwell@rwci.org
Mona Lita CarrOperationsChief Operating Officermlcarr@rwci.org
Bonnie CotterDevelopmentChief Development Officerbcotter@rwci.org
Mecca DixonOperationsDirector of OperationsMDixon@rwci.org
Beyonka FultonDevelopmentDevelopment Officerbfulton@rwci.org
Lindi HamletExecutive OfficeExecutive AssistantLHamlet@rwci.org
Gregory JoynerProgramsProgram Officer – Family and Community Wellnessgjoyner@rwci.org
Detrina LittleNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationChief Neighborhood Engagement Officerdlittle@rwci.org
Jeanease LucasNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationLife Navigatorjlucas@rwci.org
Jacqueline
Lytch-Hemingway
Neighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationLife Navigatorjlytch@rwci.org
William McDonaldExecutive OfficeChief Executive Officermmcdonald@rwci.org
Kristen McManusProgramsChief Impact OfficerKMcManus@rwci.org
Veronica Monroig-CalvoNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationLife NavigatorVmonroig-calvo@rwci.org
Diane OlszewskiNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationLife Navigator, FSSDOlszewski@rwci.org
Taliyah PattersonNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationLife NavigatorTPatterson@rwci.org
Sydney MarkhamNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationLife Navigatorsmarkham@rwci.org
Emilie TinkerProgramsData and Evaluation SpecialistETinker@rwci.org
Titeana OringNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationLife NavigatorTOring@rwci.org
Byron RuffNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationLife NavigatorBRuff@rwci.org
Gerick ToddNeighborhood Engagement/Life NavigationProgram Officer – EducationGTodd@rwci.org