NameRoleEmail
Shelli AlexanderExecutive Assistantsalexander@rwci.org
Lydia BrodieMarketing Coordinatorlbrodie@rwci.org
Greta CaldwellRenWest Training Center Managergcaldwell@rwci.org
Mona Lita CarrChief Operating Officermlcarr@rwci.org
Morgan CohenDirector of Operationsmcohen@rwci.org
Bonnie CotterChief Development Officerbcotter@rwci.org
Beyonka FultonDevelopment Officerbfulton@rwci.org
Gregory JoynerProgram Officer – Family and Community Wellnessgjoyner@rwci.org
Detrina LittleChief Neighborhood Engagement Officerdlittle@rwci.org
Jeanease LucasLife Navigatorjlucas@rwci.org
Jacqueline
Lytch-Hemingway
Life Navigatorjlytch@rwci.org
Joseph MaldonadoLife Navigatorjmaldonado@rwci.org
William McDonaldChief Executive Officermmcdonald@rwci.org
Kristen McManusChief Impact OfficerKMcManus@rwci.org
Veronica Monroig-CalvoLife NavigatorVmonroig-calvo@rwci.org
Diane OlszewskiLife Navigator, FSSDOlszewski@rwci.org
Taliyah PattersonLife NavigatorTPatterson@rwci.org
Emilie TinkerData and Evaluation SpecialistETinker@rwci.org
Leroy WrayProgram Officer – K-12 Educationlwray@rwci.org